» » Tony Goldmark - Goldmark After Dark

Tony Goldmark - Goldmark After Dark Album

Tony Goldmark - Goldmark After Dark Album
Performer: Tony Goldmark
Genre: Sounds / Pop
Title: Goldmark After Dark
MP3 album size: 1125 mb
FLAC album size: 1183 mb
Style: Novelty, Parody, Comedy
Country: US
Released: 15 Apr 2014
Label: Not On Label


1Theme From Officer Down2:10
2Take Back America4:46
3Not If I See You First2:32
4The Road!3:33
5The Abstinence Anthem0:14
6After Burn1:29
8Not Dead3:00
10Ah Vah2:25
11Curl Up And Die4:53
13The Guy On TV Is Not Happy1:46
14One Damn Lane3:47
15Movie In A Movie (Love Theme From All Critics Must Die)4:50
16Humility Tower6:08
17She'll Come Crawlin' Back2:48
18Everyone Else3:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneTony Goldmark Goldmark After Dark ‎(File, MP3, Album)Not On LabelnoneUS2014


  • Composed By, Written-ByTony Goldmark
  • EngineerGarth Webber
  • Mixed ByGarth Webber
  • ProducerJoe Goldmark, Tony Goldmark
  • Recorded ByGarth Webber


Available at

All songs written by Tony Goldmark
Produced by Joe Goldmark and Tony Goldmark


  • Recorded At – Red Rooster Studios


Goldmark After Dark - Tony Goldmark. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Goldmark After Dark by Tony Goldmark, released 15 April 2014 1. The Abstinence Anthem 2. The Guy On TV Is Not Happy 3. Not Dead 4. Everyone Else 5. Theme From Officer Down 6. She'll Come Crawlin' Back 7. The Road 8. Raccoons 9. Burn 10. After Burn 11. Not If I See You First 12. Movie In A Movie Love Theme From All Critics Must Die 13. One Damn Lane 14. SKJ 15. Take Back America 16. Humility Tower 17. Curl Up And Die 18. Ah Vah Tony Goldmark's first solo album in ten years, featuring the Logan Award-nominated Dr. Demento smash hit The Guy On TV Is Not Happy . Tony Goldmark, aka Some Jerk With A Camera, presents his latest comedy music album, available to stream, download and buy on physical media here. Album 2014 18 Songs. 2014 Tony Goldmark. More By Tony Goldmark. Rage Against the Mundane. Goldmark After Dark. Tony Goldmark. Goldmark After Dark Tracklist. The Road Lyrics. About Goldmark After Dark. Goldmark After Dark Q&A. Listen free to Tony Goldmark Goldmark After Dark The Abstinence Anthem, The Guy On TV Is Not Happy and more. 18 tracks 56:30. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2014 CDr от Goldmark After Dark на After Dark, 2014. The Road, 03:33. Movie in a Movie Love Theme from All Critics Must Die, 04:50. One Damn Lane, 03:47. Now playing . CD - 5638273666. or open in our Desktop app. The Abstinence Anthem. The Guy On TV Is Not Happy
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys