» » Hundreds - Hundreds

Hundreds - Hundreds Album

Hundreds - Hundreds Album
Performer: Hundreds
Genre: Electro / Pop
Title: Hundreds
MP3 album size: 1262 mb
FLAC album size: 1402 mb
Style: Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop
Country: UK
Released: 2012
Catalog number: MURICD2P
Label: Muri Records


2Song For A Sailor
5I Love My Harbour
6Walking On Rails
7Happy Virus
9Grab The Sunset
10Wait For My Raccoon
11Let’s Write The Streets
12Little Heart


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SINNBUSREC036Hundreds Hundreds ‎(CD, Album)SinnbusSINNBUSREC036Germany2010
sr036Hundreds Hundreds ‎(LP, Album)Sinnbussr036Germany2010
SR036Hundreds Hundreds ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)SinnbusSR036Germany2010



Hundreds - Hundreds. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hundreds by Hundreds, released 16 April 2010 1. Solace 2. Grab The Sunset 3. Happy Virus 4. Fighter 5. I Love My Harbour 6. Blank 7. Machine 8. Song For A Sailor 9. Walking On Rails 10. Wait For My Raccoon 11. Let's Write The Streets 12. Little Heart. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 EUR or more. The Hundreds 90s Hip-Hop-inspired Fall 2014 collection is available now at all four flagship stores THLA, THSM, THSF, THNY, at authorized stockists, and in our Online Shop. See it in detail and read Bobbys words on the collections late-80s, early-90s West Coast and mid-90s East Coast Hip-Hop roots here. Hundreds Tracklist. Solace Lyrics. Hundreds Q&A. Writers Hundreds. More Hundreds albums. Tame The Noise. Show all albums by Hundreds. Listen free to Hundreds Hundreds Solace, Grab the Sunset and more. 12 tracks 48:33. The compilation was assembled after lead singer Jimmy Somerville's departure from the band, combining tracks from what would have been the next single Run From LoveHard Rain with new remixes of four tracks from The Age of Consent. It was the last Bronski Beat album to feature Somerville's vocals. Album 2010 12 Songs. More By Hundreds. Aftermath Bonus Tracks. Aftermath Remixes. Hundreds are made of deep sea, solace and light. Electronic pop music, that dares to dive deeper. Город: Hamburg, Wendland Wü Ready Shaking Silent Out Now On All Platforms: https
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys