» » Division S - Attack

Division S - Attack Album

Division S - Attack Album
Performer: Division S
Genre: Rock
Title: Attack
MP3 album size: 1170 mb
FLAC album size: 1429 mb
Style: Viking Metal, Heavy Metal, Oi
Country: Sweden
Released: 1994
Catalog number: 88CD 001
Label: Nordland


1Svärd I Hand5:32
3Egen Medicin3:03
5Den Nya Aveln3:27
6Under Jolly Roger
Written-By – Running Wild
7En Hyllning...(Till Robert Jay Mathews)5:30
8Final Battle3:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88CD 001Division S Attack ‎(CD, Album, RE)Nordland88CD 001SwedenUnknown
88CD 001Division S Attack ‎(CD, Album, RP)Nordland88CD 001Sweden1994
RAVEN TWELVEDivision S Attack! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Cle)Raven's Call RecordsRAVEN TWELVEPortugal2016
88CD 001Division S Attack ‎(CD, Album, RP)Nordland88CD 001Sweden1994
RAVEN TWELVEDivision S Attack! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE)Raven's Call RecordsRAVEN TWELVEPortugal2016


  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): 10197 ESP LASERMATRIX :
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L125


  • Manufactured By – ESP Laser Matrix


Listen free to Division S Attack Attack, Egen Medicin and more. 9 tracks . Following up on their 1990 vinyl single, Attack was Division S' first full-length album and was released in 1994 on Nordlands Records. The music style is a fast-flowing power viking rock and the lyrics are saturated with national socialist messages, such as death to ZOG. Below is an attempt at translating the Swedish-language titles to English: 2. Own Medication i. a taste of their own 3. Sword in Hand 4. The New Breed 8. Whore 9. A Tribute. To Robert Jay Matthews Discover mor. Division S - Attack 1994. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Division S. Легендарная шведская Н. группа, относящаяся к первой волне шведской скинхед-музыки. Начинала играть в традиционном для скинхедов стиле Oi. но очень быстро углубилась в heavy metal. В этом Division S можно сравнить с другой авторитетнейшей группой Bound For Glory, только, к сожалению, творческий путь Division S оказался весьма коротким. Группы давным-давно не существует. Songs in album Division S - Attack 1994. Division S - Attack. Division S - Egen Medicin. Attack 04:02 02. Egen Medicin 03:03 03. Svärd I Hand 05:32 04. Attack is the tenth studio album from Christian rock band Disciple. It was crowd-funded via a very successful Kickstarter campaign. The album was released on September 23, 2014. The first single Radical was released to radio and digitally on July 22, 2014. Division S Attack. Buy from. You can write one. The last four songs are a bonus and have been released on the split with the Bully Boys before. Added by: Teutho. Modified by: Otygetstid. Added on: 2005-09-06 08:32:10. Last modified on: 2019-09-15 20:25:32. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM slowestfastest tempos:, BPM. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Attack. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. The Atomwaffen Division Atomwaffen meaning nuclear weapons in German is a neo-Nazi terrorist network. Formed in 2015 and based in the Southern United States, it has since expanded across the United States and into the United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, the Baltic states and other European countries. The group is part of the alt-right, although the group rejects the label and is considered extreme even within that movement. It is listed as a hate group by the Southern Poverty Law Center SPLC. Voice of America is an international news and broadcast organization serving Central and Eastern Europe, the Caucasus, Central Asia, Russia, the Middle East and Balkan countries
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys