» » Yamaakago - Aoi

Yamaakago - Aoi Album

Yamaakago - Aoi Album
Performer: Yamaakago
Genre: Electro
Title: Aoi
MP3 album size: 2323 mb
FLAC album size: 1787 mb
Style: Noise
Country: Japan
Released: 2000
Catalog number: KMI-034
Label: Kinky Musik Institute


2Blue Sky Blue Sea Blue Star40:33


  • Management [Contact]Yukiko Ohishi


Second track is three seconds of silence


Aoi English: Blue, Japanese pronunciation: is a song by Japanese band Sakanaction. Used as the 2013 theme song for NHK's broadcasts of professional soccer matches, the song was one of two promotional singles from their sixth studio album Sakanaction 2013. Sakanaction wrote the song specifically for NHK, taking inspiration from soccer, and from the associations of the word blue in Japanese, due to the colors use as the color of the Japan national football team. Город: Tokyo Yamazaki - Aoiro 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Aoi Yamazaki. Songs in album Aoi Yamazaki - Aoiro 2014. Aoi Yamazaki - Just Friend. Aoi Yamazaki - Koi No Yokan. Aoi Yamazaki - Natsumi. Aoi Yamazaki - Karan Koron. Aoi Yamazaki - Hanabi No Atto. Aoi Yamazaki - Tokyo. Aoi Yamazaki - Uso Datta. Aoi Yamazaki - Motto. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick. Filter Discography By. Albums Singles & EPs All. See which songs from which albums Yamaakago played through the years. Yamaakago Albums total. Browse artists. Aoi by callasoiled, released 30 October 2016 1. Risesun Pt1 2. Risesun Pt2 3. Daylight Rune 4. Heatwave on cloud 5. LibidoHD Remake 6. LibidoHD Remix 7. Disappear Sunset 8. False Lights 9. Mu 10. Night Stalker Composer : callasoiled Design : Taiyo Yamamoto. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 650 JPY or more. Song : Motto Anime : Working Album, Collection : WORKING Character Song Menu 7 - Yamada Aoi Singer: Hirohashi to music from Aoi Fuji like Chiisaki Mono, Nandemonaiya & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Aoi Fuji. Track is the first intro theme single to the anime series Nichijou created by Kyoto Animation and directed by Tatsuya Ishihara of The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya and AIR. Categories: Album. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys