» » The Sylvers - The Sylvers

The Sylvers - The Sylvers Album

The Sylvers - The Sylvers Album
Performer: The Sylvers
Genre: Funk
Title: The Sylvers
MP3 album size: 1907 mb
FLAC album size: 1213 mb
Style: Boogie, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Country: Japan
Released: 25 Oct 2017
Catalog number: OTLCD5403
Label: Octave Lab


1Fool’s Paradise2:28
2I Know Myself3:50
3You’ve Got What It Takes
Written-By – B. Gordy Jr., G. Gordy, T. Carlo
4Time To Ride
Written By – Charles, H. David
5I’ll Never Be Ashamed (Again)
Written-By – J. Jonathan Sylvers
6Touch Me Jesus
Written-By – A. Bond, B. Holland, Lamont Dozier
7Come On Give Me A Chance2:25
8I’m Truly Happy3:05
9Wish That I Could Talk To You3:37
11I’m Just A Lonely Soul3:12
12So Close2:59
13 Bonus Track
14How Love Hurts3:56
15Only One Can Win3:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PRD-0007, PRD 0007The Sylvers The Sylvers ‎(LP, Album, Kee)Pride, PridePRD-0007, PRD 0007US1972
UVPR-20092, OTLCD-5403The Sylvers The Sylvers ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)Octave Lab, Octave LabUVPR-20092, OTLCD-5403Japan2019
UVSL-0081, OTLCD-5403The Sylvers The Sylvers ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)Octave Lab, Octave LabUVSL-0081, OTLCD-5403Japan2019
PRD 0007The Sylvers The Sylvers ‎(LP, Album)PridePRD 0007US1972
PRD 0007The Sylvers The Sylvers ‎(LP, Album, Wad)PridePRD 0007US1972


  • Arranged ByDavid Crawford (tracks: 1, 3, 7, 8, 10), Jerry Peters (tracks: 6, 9)
  • Liner Notes出嶌孝次
  • ProducerJerry Butler, Keg Johnson
  • Written-ByL. Sylvers III (tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 8, 10 to 12)


Digital remaster of original album release on 1972 Pride/MGM label, USA. Contains 4 bonus never before released tracks.


  • Barcode: 4526180429005
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Octave Lab
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ultra-Vybe, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Octave Lab
  • Copyright (c) – Ultra-Vybe, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Mr Bongo Records
  • Marketed By – Ultra-Vybe, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Ultra-Vybe, Inc.



The Sylvers is the debut album by the Los Angeles, California-based R&B group the Sylvers. The album was released on MGM Records subsidiary Pride Records, a label founded by record and film producer Michael Viner. Released in 1972, it was produced by R&B legends Jerry Butler of the Impressions and Keg Johnson. This album released three singles: Fool's Paradise, Wish I Could Talk to You and I'll Never Be Ashamed. In 2013, Dusty Groove Records reissued their debut on vinyl. The Sylvers - The Sylvers 1 1972. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. R'n'B Disco Soul. The Sylvers. Songs in album The Sylvers - The Sylvers 1 1972. The Sylvers - Wish That I Could Talk To You. The Sylvers - Fool's Paradise. The Sylvers - Only One Can Win. The Sylvers - I'm Truly Happy. The Sylvers - Touch Me Jesus. The Sylvers - I Know Myself. The Sylvers - Chaos. The Sylvers -. The Sylvers Album - New releases - The Sylvers The Sylvers Album - New releases - The Sylvers The Sylvers Album - New releases - The Sylvers The Sylvers 00:00 Wish That I Could Talk to You-The Sylvers 02:56 I'm Truly Happy-The Sylvers 05:47 I Know Myself-The Sylvers 09:24 So Close-The Sylvers 12:23 Chaos-The Sylvers 15:41. Fool's Paradise-The Sylvers 18:10 Only One Can Win-The Sylvers 21:14 I'll Never Be Ashamed-The Sylvers 24:27 How Love Hurts-The Sylvers 28:01 Touch Me Jesus-The Sylvers. Фильмы и анимация. The Sylvers - The Sylvers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to The Sylvers The Sylvers Wish That I Could Talk to You, Fool's Paradise and more. 10 tracks 34:29. Released 1972. The Sylvers Tracklist. Wish That I Could Talk to You Lyrics. Fool's Paradise Lyrics. Only One Can Win Lyrics. The Sylvers II. Jetzt bequem online bestellen. The Sylvers All In The Family Old School Music Soul Train Artist Album 80s Music The Jacksons News Magazines Soul Music. The Sylvers Rap Album Covers Funk Bands Vinyl Record Collection Rap Albums Soul Singers Cool Things To Buy Good Things R&b Soul. The Sylvers - The Best Of The Sylvers. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by The Sylvers. Cry of a Dreamer. was sampled in. Palmolive by Freddie Gibbs and Madlib feat. Pusha T and Killer Mike 2019. Fake Names by Freddie Gibbs and Madlib 2019. Strange by David Banner and 9th Wonder feat
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys