» » The Sharks - Infamy

The Sharks - Infamy Album

The Sharks - Infamy Album
Performer: The Sharks
Genre: Rock
Title: Infamy
MP3 album size: 2112 mb
FLAC album size: 1949 mb
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Psychobilly
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Catalog number: WSRC057
Label: Western Star Recording Company


1Hell Riders2:32
2Ship To Shore3:14
3Breakin` Bones3:30
4Holloway Road3:23
5First Men On The Moon3:28
6A Tornado Called Smith3:18
7 House Of Wax 3:09
9Luck O` The Irish3:07
10She`s Fallen In Love With The Monster-Man3:01
11The King Of London3:53
12Desert Diamond3:07
13I Can`t Believe You`re Back3:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TCB-7171LPThe Sharks Infamy ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Jungle Records TCB-7171LPFinland2013


  • Backing VocalsAlan Wilson, Steve Whitehouse
  • BassSteve Whitehouse
  • DrumsPaul Hodges
  • GuitarAlan Wilson
  • PianoAlan Wilson
  • VocalsAlan Wilson, Steve Whitehouse


  • Barcode: 0050601955131



Infamy - The Sharks. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2012 13 Songs. Infamy The Sharks. is the fifth studio album by the American hip hop duo Mobb Deep. Infamy was released after Jay-Z dissed Prodigy and Nas on his song Takeover, from Jay-Z's 2001 album, The Blueprint, which caused Prodigy to strike back on the Track Crawlin. Infamy has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 800,000 copies in the United States of America. Songs in album The Sharks - Infamy 2012. The Sharks - House Of Wax. The Sharks - A Tornado Called Smith. The Sharks - Holloway Road. The Sharks - The King Of London. The Sharks - First Men On The Moon. The Sharks - Control. The Sharks - Ship To Shore. The Sharks - Hell Riders. The Sharks - I Can't Believe You're Back Ronnie Biggs. The Sharks - Breakin' Bones. Listen free to The Sharks Infamy House of Wax, A Tornado Called Smith and more. 13 tracks 41:49. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Sharks. Infamy, 2012. House of Wax, 03:09. A Tornado Called Smith, 03:15. Holloway Road, 03:23. The King of London, 03:53. Control, 03:11. Luck O' the Irish, 03:07. 2015Western Star 13 tracks, newest album which states a great mixrure of oldschool Neo Rockabilly with some Country and Folk influences, especially the Irish Folk fun song 'Luck O' The Irish'. Breakin' Bones is taken from the album INFAMY by The Sharks on Western Star records
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys