» » Sem'bro - Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation

Sem'bro - Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation Album

Sem'bro - Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation Album
Performer: Sem'bro
Genre: Electro / Rock / Folk
Title: Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation
MP3 album size: 2561 mb
FLAC album size: 2520 mb
Style: Folk Rock
Country: Italy
Released: 22 Feb 2010
Catalog number: SD003
Label: Summer Dawn


4Make No Mistake
5Young Good Boy
6My Life
7Flashing Nothing
9Rabbits Under The Moon
12Maybe (That's A Sign!)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SD003Sem'bro Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Summer DawnSD003Italy2010


  • Arranged ByDavide Rossi
  • Bass, GuitarsCesare Malfatti
  • Drums, VocalsDodo NKishi
  • Mixed ByMarco Tagliola
  • Samples, Backing VocalsStefano Ghittoni


Sem’Bro is the new project by Stefano Ghittoni, Cesare Malfatti and Dodo NKishi.

Stefano Ghittoni and Cesare Malfatti produced five studio albums as “The Dining Rooms” under the Label Schema Records.
Dodo NKishi performed both as a singer and drummer in the band “Mouse On Mars” and as a singer in the project “Gizmo” by Steward Copeland.
The collaboration with The Dining Rooms started in 2006 in the time of “Ink” and in particularly with the opening track “Free To Grow”.
Afterwards this collaboration developed in a deeper kind of relationship which, more or less from the beginning of 2008, brought to life this last project.

Sem’Bro moves in the territories of folk and soul with a personal view which is minimal and melodic, orchestral and electronic.
A fuzzy music which counts among its influences Leonard Cohen, Nick Drake, Talk Talk, Cat Stevens, Pharoa Sanders and a more spiritual jazz.
The lyrics take inspiration from the “existentialistic” literature, and they describe atmospheres close to Pier Paolo Pasolini, Dino Buzzati, Alberto Moravia, Jen Paul Sartre and Pierre Drie La Chapelle.

This record, which is forthcoming in 2010, will be mixed by Marco Tagliola whom collaborated with various artists among whom we mention Joseph Parish, Marc Ribot, Howe Gelb, Adrian Utley, Larkin Grimm and Vinicio Capossela.
The orchestral parts are by Davide Rossi, an Italian living in Copenaghen who usually works together with Goldfrapp and recently collaborated with Coldplay, Verve and Royksopp.


  • Barcode: 8018344080031


Tired Heroes of the Lost Generation - Sem'bro. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2010 12 Songs. Tired Heroes of the Lost Generation Sem'bro. WW3 - Sem'bro. From the Album Tired Heroes of the Lost Generation, 2010 Video by Maria Arena c and p Summerdawn Records. 18 June 2010 . Word just got to me, that you can also get our album here. Acquista Tired Heroes of the Lost Generation a soli 8,99 . 6 June 2010 . The Lost Generation is the second studio album by American rapper Shyheim. It was released on May 28, 1996 via Noo Trybe Records. Production was handled by RNS, DR Period, Peter Lord, The King of Chill, V. Jeffrey Smith, . RZA and Tone Capone. It features guest appearances from GP Wu, 9th Prince, DV Alias Khrist, Killa Sin, Smoothe da Hustler, Trigga tha Gambler, Squig, Kameelah Williams and Lamisha Grinstead. The album peaked at 63 on the Billboard 200 and at 10 on Top R&BHip-Hop Albums in. Покупка Sem'bro - Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation - Summer Dawn - CD, Album, Promo, Car - SD003, включает Young Good Boy, Flashing Nothing, Rabbits Under The Moon, Nowadays, Freedom, Make No from the album Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation SD003CD - 2010 - Summer Dawn Records . 2011 г. Taken from the album Tired Heroes Of The Lost Generation SD003CD - 2010 - Summer Dawn Records . TITLE added to MP3 cart. Tired Heroes of the Lost Generation. March 8, 2010. Exclusive Prime pricing. Please retry. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Help & Information. News Back Catalogue Coming soon Charts New Releases Today This Week Last 8 Weeks Top Labels Full label l. Sem'bro - Flashing Nothing 04:58. Sem'bro - Rabbits Under the Moon 03:13. Sem'bro - Nowadays 03:22. Sem'bro - Freedom 04:05. Sem'bro - Make No Mistake 04:12
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys