» » Rudimentary Peni - Death Church

Rudimentary Peni - Death Church Album

Rudimentary Peni - Death Church Album
Performer: Rudimentary Peni
Genre: Rock
Title: Death Church
MP3 album size: 2728 mb
FLAC album size: 2659 mb
Style: Punk, Deathrock
Country: UK
Released: 1994
Catalog number: BOOBOO 4C
Label: Outer Himalayan Records


1Pig In A Blanket
2Cosmic Hearse
3Radio Schizo
4Vampire State Building
5Army Of Jesus
8Happy Farm
9Alice Crucifies The Paedophiles
10Flesh Crucifix
11The Psycho Squat
12When You Are A Martian Church
13Blissful Myth
14Slimy Member
15The Cloud Song
16Blasphemy Squad
18¼ Dead
19Rotten To The Core
20Nothing But A Nightmare
21Love Is Not


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CHRIST IT'S 6Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album)Corpus ChristiCHRIST IT'S 6UK1983
CHRIST IT'S 6Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album, RP)Corpus ChristiCHRIST IT'S 6UK1987
BOOBOO4CD, BOOBOO 4 CDRudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(CD, Album, RE, MPO)Outer Himalayan Records, Outer Himalayan RecordsBOOBOO4CD, BOOBOO 4 CDUK & EuropeUnknown
noneRudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial)Bootleg Tapes 4 PunksnoneIndonesiaUnknown
CHRIST IT'S 6Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album, RE)Corpus ChristiCHRIST IT'S 6Unknown


  • Bass, Lyrics By [Writing]Grant
  • DrumsJon
  • EngineerJohn Loder
  • Vocals [Mouth], Guitar, Artwork [Pen]Nick
  • Words By [Poetry, Sheet], Artwork [Sheet]Sea Bee


Recorded+mixed at Southern Studios on April 9+10.
Thanks to Crass.
All material C P Rudimentary Peni 1983.

Made In France


  • Copyright (c) – Rudimentary Peni
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rudimentary Peni
  • Recorded At – Southern Studios
  • Mixed At – Southern Studios



50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Rudimentary Peni - Death Church Full AlbumYouTube. Sunn O & Boris - Altar Full Album. Death Church is the first studio album by the anarcho-punkdeathrock band Rudimentary Peni, released in 1983 on Corpus Christi Records. It was recorded and mixed at Southern Studios in April 1983, and engineered by John Loder. Rotten to the Core is a direct verbal attack against John Lydon and Joe Strummer, accusing them of being hypocrites. Listen free to Rudimentary Peni Death Church Dead, Blissful Myth and more. 21 tracks 32:39. Death Church. Rudimentary Peni. Released May 16, 1983. Death Church Tracklist. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей. Rudimentary Peni : Death Church,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Death Church 1983. Album by Rudimentary Peni. Nothing but a Nightmare. was covered in. Nothing but a Nightmare Sorta by NOFX 1995. Love Is Not. Love Is Not by Godless 2012. Monday, 23 January 2017. Rudimentary Peni Death Church Corpus Christi CHRIST IT'S 6Outer Himalayan Records BOOBOO 4 1983. This has to be one of my 10 Desert Island Discs. As near a perfect embodiment of the Punk Rock myth that one could possibly find. Love ths album. Blissful myth, poppycock, psycho squat etc. 24 January 2017 at 20:30
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys