» » Porcupine Tree - Rockpalast

Porcupine Tree - Rockpalast Album

Porcupine Tree - Rockpalast Album
Performer: Porcupine Tree
Genre: Rock
Title: Rockpalast
MP3 album size: 1084 mb
FLAC album size: 1863 mb
Style: Prog Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Catalog number: PTDWNLD 001
Label: Porcupine Tree Download Store


1Open Car
3Blackest Eyes
4Mellotron Scratch
Written-By – Gavin Harrison, Steven Wilson
7Radioactive Toy
8So Called Friend
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
9The Start Of Something Beautiful
Written-By – Gavin Harrison, Steven Wilson
10Mother And Child Divided
Written-By – Gavin Harrison, Steven Wilson
11The Sound Of Muzak
13Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PTREETLCD-199Porcupine Tree Rockpalast ‎(2xCDr, Album, Unofficial)Tachika RecordsPTREETLCD-199Unknown
PTDWNLD 001Porcupine Tree Rockpalast ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial)Porcupine Tree Download Store PTDWNLD 001UKUnknown
PTDWNLD 001Porcupine Tree Rockpalast ‎(15xFile, MP3)Porcupine Tree Download StorePTDWNLD 001UK2006
PTDWNLD 001Porcupine Tree Rockpalast ‎(2xCD, Unofficial)Porcupine Tree Download Store PTDWNLD 001Russia2019


  • CoverLasse Hoile
  • DesignCarl Glover
  • Engineer [Sound, Rockpalast]Reiner Kühl
  • Executive-Producer [Rockpalast]Peter Sommer
  • Mixed BySteven Wilson
  • Producer [Rockpalast]Erik Nacken
  • Recorded ByWDR
  • Written-BySteven Wilson (tracks: 1-2 to 1-4, 1-6, 1-8, 2-1 to 2-2, 2-5, 2-6)


A 2CD-length set containing a complete recording of the band's appearance on the German TV show Rockpalast at Live Music Hall, Köln on the 19th November 2005, including several pieces that were not included in the broadcast. Only available to download on the band's official website.

Total running time: 96 minutes.


  • Recorded At – Rockpalast
  • Recorded At – Live Music Hall, Cologne
  • Mixed At – No Man's Land


Rockpalast is a live album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, named after the eponymous music festival and TV show, it was recorded at on 19 November 2005 at the Live Music Hall in Cologne, Germany. It was also filmed for a Rockpalast TV special, but not all songs made the broadcast. It is only available to download on the band's official website, and cannot be purchased in stores. The performance relies almost entirely on Deadwing and In Absentia material, with only one older song. Lazarus Live. Porcupine Tree. Arriving Somewhere. Listen free to Porcupine Tree Rockpalast Intro, Open Car and more. 15 tracks 87:47. Rockpalast is a live album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, named after the eponymous music festival it was recorded at on November 19, 2005 see 2005 in music at the Live Music Hall in Köln, Germany. Porcupine Tree : Rockpalast,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Songs in album Porcupine Tree - Rockpalast 2006. Porcupine Tree - Mother And Child Intro. Porcupine Tree - Open Car. Porcupine Tree - Blackest Eyes. Porcupine Tree - Lazarus. Porcupine Tree - Futile. Porcupine Tree - Mellotron Scratch. Porcupine Tree - Mother And Child Divided. Porcupine Tree -. Porcupine Tree - So Called Friend. Porcupine Tree - Arriving Somewhere But Not. Review by evenless PROG REVIEWER. Rockpalast is what would be a 2CD live album, available for download on Porcupine Tree's official website. The recordings are comprised of the band's live performance on German TV, and showcase a fantastic, albeit too similar, setlist. The highlights are Futile, Radioactive Toy, Mellotron Scratch and. 3- 4 killer studio tracks and absolutely stellar live songs. Rockpalast is a music album by Porcupine Tree released in 2006. Rockpalast is ranked 33,582nd in the overall chart, 7,556th in the 2000s, and 783rd in the year 2006. This album is rated in the top 25 of all albums on . Listen full album. View all Porcupine Tree albums. 15 tracks. Released in World Lyrics P Porcupine Tree Albums Rockpalast. Porcupine Tree Album. CD Tree were an English progressive rock band formed by musician Steven Wilson in 1987. The band began essentially as a solo project for Wilson, who created all of the band's music. By late 1993, however, he wanted to work in a band environment, bringing on frequent collaborators Richard Barbieri as keyboardist, Colin Edwin as bassist, and Chris Maitland as drummer to form the first permanent lineup. With Wilson as lead vocalist and guitarist, this remained the lineup until February 2002, when
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys