» » Motörhead - Double-Dyed Japan

Motörhead - Double-Dyed Japan Album

Motörhead - Double-Dyed Japan Album
Performer: Motörhead
Genre: Rock
Title: Double-Dyed Japan
MP3 album size: 2133 mb
FLAC album size: 1906 mb
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Japan
Released: 2011
Catalog number: TCDMH-4
Label: Tarantura


5The Hammer
6Shoot You In The Back
7The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
8Bite The Bullet
9Iron Fist
10Go To Hell
11Hoochie Coochie Man
12Heart Of Stone
16(Don't Need) Religion
17(We Are)tHE Road Crew


Wednesday 30 June 1982
At Yubin-chokin Hall,
Shiba Koen, Tokyo, Japan

Comes With Obi,
Lemmy Kilmister Bass, Vocal
Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Drums
Brian "Robo" Robertson Guitar


  • Recorded At – Yubin Chokin Hall


Motörhead is the self-titled debut studio album by the band Motörhead, released on 21 August 1977, on Chiswick Records, one of the first for the label. It is officially regarded as the band's debut album, though an album was recorded in 1975 for United Artists which was shelved, and was only released in 1979 after the band had established themselves commercially. This would be the first album to feature what would become the classic Motörhead lineup of Lemmy Kilmister, Fast Eddie Clarke and. Listen to online Motörhead - Double-Dyed Japan, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Motörhead - Double-Dyed Japan from authorized sellers. Get the best deal for Motörhead Album Music CDs from the largest online selection at . 1-48 of 221 Results. Motörhead - inferno 2 vinyl lp new . From Germany. Genre: Metal. Duration: LPSpeed: 33 RPM. Motörhead Inferno BMGCAT371DLP UK SEALED 2LP. From Japan. Genre: RockDuration: Double LPSpeed: 33 RPM. VINYL LP Motorhead - No Remorse, Leather Cover, 2LP HTF ltd ed US PRESSING VG. From United States. Was: Previous price. Motorhead - Clean Your Clock 2 x LP - Colored Vinyl Record SEALED Album. Genre: MetalStyle: British MetalNWOBHMDuration: Double LP. Type Bootleg. Released date 16 October 2010. Labels Sylph Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album0. Recorded Live at Kobe World Memorial Hall, Hyogo, Japan, 16102010. Live At The Roundhouse - February 18, 1978 - Motörhead. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Get the best deals on Motörhead Album Music CDs and DVDs. Shop with Afterpay on eligible items. Shop today. The Best of Motörhead CD, 2008, Metal-is Records. 5 out of 5 stars. Ace of Spades by Motörhead CD, Nov-2008, 2 Discs, Sanctuary USA. New listingMotorhead Motorhead sealed JAPAN HQ - CD VICP-75155 HQCD K2HD. AU . From Poland. 1-10 of 10 Results. Motörhead - On Parole 1997 New And Sealed CD
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys