» » Mikayel Abazyan - Something More

Mikayel Abazyan - Something More Album

Mikayel Abazyan - Something More Album
Performer: Mikayel Abazyan
Genre: Rock
Title: Something More
MP3 album size: 2814 mb
FLAC album size: 1548 mb
Country: Armenia
Released: 12 Aug 2018
Label: Not On Label (Mikayel Abazyan Self-released)


4Castles Of Clouds (In Sleep Paralysis)
Music By – Edward Enfiajan
5One More11:25
6What You Are8:07
7Lake Of Gusts5:19
815 Minutes Will Do4:32
9The Crack In The Ceiling7:36


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
8068 1 02529 1 8Mikayel Abazyan Something More ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd)Not On Label (Mikayel Abazyan Self-released)8068 1 02529 1 8Armenia2018


  • Arranged ByMikayel Abazyan
  • Drums, Percussion, Sounds, HandclapsLevon Hakhverdyan
  • ProducerMikayel Abazyan
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByLevon Hakhverdyan
  • TrumpetRafael Tatencyan
  • ViolinRima Mirzoyan
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Grand Piano, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Ukulele, HarmonicaMikayel Abazyan
  • Written-ByMikayel Abazyan


17-page digital booklet in PDF format contains complete lyrics, artworks, stories, etc., provides easy navigation (see the picture) and is supported with URLs to the related external web-resources.

Recorded (between March 2017 and May 2018) and mixed (between January and June 2018) at Brevis Recording Studios in Yerevan, Armenia.

MIDI tracks recorded at home by Mikayel Abazyan.

Original photographs and graphic artworks by Aram Hakhumyan, to whom I would like to extend exclusive thanks for enriching my work with his vision and artistic touch.

Layout and packaging by Mikayel Abazyan.

Extracts from TEDx talk courtesy of Kelley Lynn.


  • ISRC: AM-A09-18-00002 through to AM-A09-18-00010
  • Rights Society: ARMAUTHOR


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mikayel Abazyan
  • Copyright (c) – Mikayel Abazyan
  • Recorded At – Brevis Studios
  • Mixed At – Brevis Studios
  • Mastered At – Brevis Studios



Something More by Mikayel Abazyan, released 12 August 2018 1. Shortcut 2. Something More is my second solo album which comes as a natural continuation of my previous major work - a tribute to the music of Peter Hammill and Van der Graaf Generator called Something Deep Inside Me 2016. That album appeared in the process of making recordings for yet another pHVdGG tribute, and it helped me to reveal something that was hidden deep inside me for years. Both Something. titles come from the song lyrics - Hammill's and mine, respectively. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей More is the second studio album from Altars. Facedown Records released the album on May 14, 2013. Altars worked with Seth Munson in the production of this album. Awarding the album three stars from HM Magazine, Dan Garcia states, Something More presents a smooth and even flow in its style that its hard to be labeled as just another cookie-cutter album. Graeme Crawford, rating the album five out of ten for Cross Rhythms, writes, this album fails to deliver the 'Something More' that is. Mikayel Abazyan - The Musician. This subpage will be reflecting my current activities related to music. News on recordings, performing. She Walks in Beauty by Mikayel Abazyan, released 04 July 2017 by George Gordon Lord Byron, 1813 She walks in beauty, like the night Of cloudless climes and starry skies And all thats best of dark and bright Meet in her aspect and her eyes Thus mellowed to that tender light Which heaven to gaudy. Mikayel Abazyan and Friends - Easy to Slip Away from the album Something Deep Inside Me, 2016. Words and Music by Peter Hammill. Mikayel Abazyan. Play artist. Play similar artists. Something More. 12 August 2018. Play album. Do you have any photos of this artist Add an image. Something More MMXI - Something More. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Последние медиа-твиты от Mikayel Abazyan MikayelAbazyan. My memory is already cleaning itself from the boring humdrum. At the same time it manages quite well to write in and read out everything about I really , Something More - Single. Michael A. 2019 2 songs. 1 Geniune. 2 Something More. More albums from Michael A. Geniune, Something More - Single. On this page you can download song Assignment - Something More Album Version in mp3 and listen online. Power Metal Progressive Metal. Disunion Denied
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys