» » Kevin Geier - Lost In Thought

Kevin Geier - Lost In Thought Album

Kevin Geier - Lost In Thought Album
Performer: Kevin Geier
Genre: Electro / Rock
Title: Lost In Thought
MP3 album size: 2406 mb
FLAC album size: 2964 mb
Style: Acoustic, Classical, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Country: US
Released: 15 Nov 2011
Catalog number: 885767202139
Label: Not On Label (Kevin Geier Self-released)


2The Magician8:55
3Synapse Symphony: I. Dancing Lights14:15
4Synapse Symphony: III. Suspended In The Void5:09
5Synapse Symphony: IV. Labyrinth / Finale7:58
6String Theory5:04
7Synapse Symphony: II. The Enigmatic Encryption3:48
8La Folia (Theme & Variations)5:29


  • ArtworkJordan Feinstein
  • DrumsJulian Albinski-Euler (tracks: 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8)
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Piano, Keyboards, Electronic DrumsKevin Geier
  • Instruments [Bebot Synth, Morphwiz And Nlog Synthesizer]Kevin Geier (tracks: 1, 5, 8, 9)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByGerard Marcus, Kevin Geier
  • Written-By, Arranged By, ProducerKevin Geier


Recorded in Alhambra, CA.

Kevin would like to thank Rob Hayes, Ria Kubota, Julian Albinski-Euler, Gerard Marcus, Jordan Feinstein, Per Bloland, and all his family and friends for their contributions and their unwavering support and inspiration.

Synapse Symphony is dedicated to Patricia Laziki, the source of my unabashed geekiness, quirky sense of humor, and cherished creativity.


  • Barcode: 885767202139


Lost In Thought by Kevin Geier, released 17 November 2011 1. Prologue 2. String Theory 3. La Folia Theme & Variations 4. Synapse Symphony: I. Dancing Lights 5. Synapse Symphony: II. Kevin Geier - electricacoustic guitars, bass, piano, keyboards, orchestral arrangements, programmed drums Bebot Synth, Morphwiz and NLog Synthesizer on tracks 1, 5, 8, 9 Julian Albinski-Euler - drums on tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8. Lost in Thought is a music studio album recording by KEVIN GEIER Crossover ProgProgressive Rock released in 2011 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Album 2011 9 Songs. Lost in Thought Kevin Geier. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2011 320 Kbps File от Lost In Thought на album, Lost In Thought, was released in November of 2011. In 2014, having returned to Los Angeles, Kevin completed and released his sophomore effort, Remnants. The album, marking his debut on vocals, shows Geier beginning to shift focus away from the technical, prog-inspired guitar acrobatics of Lost In Thought to concentrate on compositions as a whole, taking a more subtle approach to songwriting. Lost In Thought - Gretle. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Lost In Thought. Исполнитель: Gretle. 2003 rock. Lost in Thought. Kevin Geier. November 15, 2011. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Jon Hopkins - Lost in Thought. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Jon Hopkins - Lost in ThoughtYouTube. Jon Hopkins - Inner Peace - Продолжительность: 4:54. Исполнитель: Kevin Geier Альбом: Lost in Thought Год выхода: 2011 Страна: USA Стиль: Progressive Rock Формат: mp3VBRV0kbps Размер: 102 Mb. Треклист: 1. Prologue 2:16 2. String Theory. Kevin Freeman. Lost in Thought EP
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys