» » Katya Sanna - La Luccicanza

Katya Sanna - La Luccicanza Album

Katya Sanna - La Luccicanza Album
Performer: Katya Sanna
Genre: Electro / Rock
Title: La Luccicanza
MP3 album size: 1525 mb
FLAC album size: 1897 mb
Style: Ethereal, Experimental
Country: Italy
Released: 2003
Catalog number: CNDL 15274
Label: Compagnia Nuove Indye


1Danzano Lente
Music By – Fulvio Biondo, Katya Sanna
2Rosa Mystica
Music By – Katya Sanna, Sergio De Vito
3La Curva Che Porta Lontano
Music By – Katya Sanna, Sergio De Vito
4Nutrito (La Curva Che Porta Lontano Remix)
Music By – Giorgio Baldi, Katya Sanna
5Non Sapere Di Più
Music By – Katya Sanna, Sergio De Vito
Music By – Katya Sanna, Sergio De Vito
Music By – Alessandro Bruno, Katya Sanna
8Il Luccichio
Music By – Fulvio Biondo, Katya Sanna
9Come L'elettricità Del Lampo
Music By – Katya Sanna
10 Bonus Tracks
Music By – Katya Sanna
12Luminarie Nel Blu
Music By – Fulvio Biondo, Katya Sanna
13Braccato (I Dadi Il Filo Remix)
Music By – Giorgio Baldi, Katya Sanna
Music By – Parte
15I Dadi Il Filo
Music By – Katya Sanna


  • GuitarAlessandro Bruno (tracks: 2-9)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Arranged ByTushar Parte (tracks: 12)
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, SamplerFulvio Biondo (tracks: 6-8-9-10), Sergio De Vito (tracks: 1-3-4-7-11)
  • Lead VocalsSuchita Parte (tracks: 12)
  • Mastered ByFabrizio De Carolis
  • PercussionDeepak Borkar (tracks: 12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByArmando Rossetti
  • SarodZarine Daruwala Sharma (tracks: 12)
  • VoiceSergio De Vito (tracks: 2)
  • Voice, Vocals, Vocalese, Coro, Lyrics By, ProducerKatya Sanna


  • Barcode: 8 026467 274114
  • Matrix / Runout: [Maf Diskettes logo] 2470-CNDL15274-16293
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI 8JAF
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8JXF


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Look Studio Srl
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Anagrumba S.r.l.
  • Copyright (c) – Look Studio Srl
  • Copyright (c) – Anagrumba S.r.l.
  • Mastered At – Reference Mastering Studios
  • Pressed By – Maf Diskettes



La Luccicanza by Katya Sanna, released 18 February 2004 1. I Dadi e il Filo 2. Aurore 3. Rosa Mystica 4. Come l'elettricità del lampo 5. La curva che porta lontano 6. Luminarie nel blu 7. Driade 8. Non sapere di più 9. Il Luccichio 10. Danzano lente 11. Diapason 12. Brahmodbhav 13. Braccato - I Dadi e il Filo Remix 14. Nutrito - La curva che porta lontano Remix Tutte le voci, musiche, testi, produzione, grafica, video: Katya Sanna - In copertina Quale Oscurita . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. For the theatrical performance La Luccicanza Song Il Luccichio from CD La Luccicanza 2004 Free Streaming free to Katya Sanna LA LUCCICANZA Aurore, Rosa Mystica and more. 8 tracks 32:00. KATYA SANNA BLOG English & Italiano VIDEO 45 463. Listen to online Katya Sanna - La Luccicanza, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Katya Sanna - La Luccicanza from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label CNI Music catalog number CNDL 15274. This album was released in 2003 year. Date of Copyright . La Luccicanza. a chi piace shining e jack nicholson ,shelley duvall. Katya Sanna. La Luccicanza CD. Compagnia Nuove Indye. CNDL 15274. 이 버전 판매. CNDL 15275. Blue Gold CD, Album. Anima 17, Criamu, Mascarimirì - La Notte Della Taranta - Live In Villa Ada CD, Album. FS004. fy 7023. The La's is the only studio album by English rock band the La's, released on 1 October 1990 by Go Discs. It included There She Goes, the group's biggest hit, and Timeless Melody. All of the songs on The La's were written by Lee Mavers between 1986 and 1987 and after signing to Go Discs in 1987 and for the next three years, the La's worked with several producers to record their debut album, including John Porter, Gavin MacKillop, John. La Via Delle Stelle. sannailjin: C'est fini. Merci tout le monde. Kiitos koko työryhmälle elämäni hienoimmasta kokemuksesta. Thank
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys