» » Johanna Pakonen - Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren

Johanna Pakonen - Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren Album

Johanna Pakonen - Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren Album
Performer: Johanna Pakonen
Genre: Pop
Title: Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren
MP3 album size: 1504 mb
FLAC album size: 2034 mb
Style: Schlager
Country: Finland
Released: 2010
Catalog number: MEDIACD 261
Label: Mediamusiikki


1En Kasvojas Muista
Arranged By – Pertti HaverinenComposed By – Aarne HartelinLyrics By – Jorma Toiviainen
2Rakkaus On Kummallinen Drinkki
Composed By, Arranged By – Pertti HaverinenFeaturing – Eija KantolaLyrics By – Pekka Eronen
3Elämä Tanssii
Composed By, Arranged By – Pertti HaverinenLyrics By – Pekka Eronen
4Sinä Vain
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Petri Munck
5Sylistä Enkelten
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Petri Munck
6Kuinka Pidät Kämmenellä
Composed By, Arranged By – Pertti HaverinenLyrics By – Pekka Eronen
7Taas Päivä Paistaa
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Pertti HaverinenLyrics By – Ilkka Vainio
8Mitä Täältä Haetaan
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Petri Munck
9Kultaista Hiekkaa
Composed By, Arranged By – Pertti HaverinenLyrics By – Kikka Laitinen
10Anna Syy
Arranged By – Mikko MäkinenComposed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Petri Munck
11Joka Päivä Ja Joka Ikinen Yö
Arranged By – Petri MunckComposed By – Mikko SyrjäLyrics By – Martti Syrjä
12Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren
Arranged By – Mikko MäkinenComposed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Petri Munck
13Tahtoisin Huutaa
Arranged By – Mikko Mäkinen, Petri MunckComposed By, Lyrics By – Teemu Raita


  • A&RIlkka Vainio
  • ConductorPertti Haverinen, Petri Munck
  • CoverTero Jämsä
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck
  • MusicianAko Kiiski, Anssi Nykänen, Eija Kantola, Esko Järvelä, Harri Potukka, Harri Rantanen, Jaakko Kääriäinen, Johanna Pakonen, Mikko Mäkinen, Pertti Haverinen, Petri Munck, Risto Niinikoski, Risto Salmi, Salla Mertsalo, Ville Nurmi
  • Photography ByMinna Annola
  • ProducerPertti Haverinen, Petri Munck


Super jewel box


  • Barcode (Text): 6 417689 261891
  • Barcode (String): 6417689261891
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b


  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production
  • Published By – Saarnipuu Kustannus Oy
  • Published By – Jee-Jee Music Oy
  • Published By – Falcon Music Production
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Suomen Mediamusiikki Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Suomen Mediamusiikki Oy
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


Album 2010 13 Songs. Jälkeen kaiken suuren. Johanna Pakonen. Поп-музика , älkeen kaiken suuren. Johanna pakonen. Released 2010. Jälkeen kaiken suuren Tracklist. Jälkeen kaiken suuren Lyrics. About Jälkeen kaiken suuren. Jälkeen kaiken suuren Q&A. More Johanna pakonen albums. Kosketus jää. Niin kiire rakkauteen. Show all albums by Johanna pakonen. Listen free to Johanna Pakonen Jälkeen kaiken suuren Jälkeen kaiken suuren, Sylistä enkelten and more. 13 tracks 45:50. Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. Jlkeen Kaiken Suuren. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by Johanna Pakonen. Anna yksi yö. Release group by Johanna Pakonen. Listen to online Johanna Pakonen - Jälkeen Kaiken Suuren, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Released at: This album was released on the label Mediamusiikki catalog number MEDIACD 261. This album was released in 2010 year. Format of the release is. Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Sylistä enkelten Johanna Pakonen Jälkeen kaiken suuren 2009 Suomen Mediamusiikki Oy, Sony
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys