» » Joey Summer - Written On The Horizon

Joey Summer - Written On The Horizon Album

Joey Summer - Written On The Horizon Album
Performer: Joey Summer
Genre: Rock
Title: Written On The Horizon
MP3 album size: 2175 mb
FLAC album size: 2209 mb
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2010
Catalog number: Avenue 10 06 0014
Label: Avenue Of Allies Music


1It’s Only Your Love
2Written On The Horizon
3Rise Up
6I'll Never Be Alone Again
7Don't Believe
9Tables Turning
10Brand New Day
11Rough Ride To Paradise


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Avenue 10 06 0014Joey Summer Written On The Horizon ‎(CD, Album)Avenue Of Allies MusicAvenue 10 06 0014Europe2010
noneJoey Summer Written On The Horizon ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album)Not On LabelnoneUS2012
10 06 0014Joey Summer Written On The Horizon ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Avenue Of Allies Music 10 06 0014Russia2010


Promotional CD issued in a PVC sleeve with a info sheet.

On CD:
For promotional use only


  • Barcode: 884502483550
  • Label Code: LC 01368



Written On the Horizon - Joey Summer. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Written on the Horizon - Joey Summer. Songs in album Joey Summer - Written On The Horizon 2010. Joey Summer - Rise Up. Joey Summer - Anymore. Joey Summer - Written On The Horizon. Joey Summer - Don't Believe. Joey Summer - Its Only Your Love. Joey Summer - Lorea. Joey Summer - Ill Never Be Alone Again. Joey Summer - Tables Turning. Joey Summer & Fredrik Bergh. 4: free to Joey Summer Written On the Horizon Rise Up, Anymore and more. 11 tracks 49:48. In the era of the internet every music lover has the great chance to broaden its musical horizon. Some tap into new musical genres, while others discover artists from foreign countries performing exactly the kind of music that already put a spell on them for years or even decades. In the case of Brazilian Melodic Rocker Joey Summer all fans should take note having records in their collection by the Melodic Rock and AOR greats of the 80s and by their heirs. Written on the Horizon. ONErpm, Kontor New Media Music от. Sting Shaggy Angel - Продолжительность: 5: Summer is a Brazilian singer, guitarist & songwriter, who recently has released his second solo album Written On The Horizon on Avenue Of Allies. His first solo album Nascar 2009 was sung by Summer in his mother language Portuguese. But don't be afraid, this second solo album is completely sung in English. Anyway, according to his biography, before Joey Summer started his solo career, he has been in the bands Karma and Arena. The musicians on this album are Joey Summer vocals, guitar of course, Daniel Lamas keyboards, backing vocals, Markcell bass. joeysummer2009 Albums. Written On The Horizon. You're now in slide show mode. Hitting pauses the slideshow and goes back. Hitting pauses the slideshow and goes forward. SPACEBAR resumes the slideshow. Press ESC to exit
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys