» » Jessica Mauboy - The Secret Daughter (Songs From The Original TV Series)

Jessica Mauboy - The Secret Daughter (Songs From The Original TV Series) Album

Jessica Mauboy - The Secret Daughter (Songs From The Original TV Series) Album
Performer: Jessica Mauboy
Genre: Pop / TV
Title: The Secret Daughter (Songs From The Original TV Series)
MP3 album size: 2618 mb
FLAC album size: 2100 mb
Style: Soundtrack
Country: Australia
Released: 14 Oct 2016
Catalog number: 88985339142
Label: Sony Music


1Good Times
2Home To Me (Original)
5Stuck In The Middle (Original)
6Risk It (Acoustic) (Original)
7Risk It (Original)
8Tainted Love
9Something About You
10Big Girls Cry
12Closer (Original)
13Better Be Home Soon
14Flame Trees
15It Must Have Been Love
16Should I Stay Or Should I Go
17Wake Me Up


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88985418712Jessica Mauboy The Secret Daughter (Songs You Loved From The Original 7 Series) ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, The)Sony Music88985418712Australia2017
noneJessica Mauboy The Secret Daughter (Songs From The Original TV Series) ‎(17xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Sony Musicnone2016


Artwork © 2016 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd, Seven Network (Operations) Limited and Screentime Pty Limited.
Distributed in Australia by Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd


  • Barcode (Text): 0 889853 391424
  • Barcode (String): 0889853391424


  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Seven Network (Operations) Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Screentime Pty Limited



The Secret Daughter Season Two - Jessica Mauboy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Secret Daughter: Songs from the Original TV Series is the first individual soundtrack album by Australian recording artist Jessica Mauboy, featuring music used in the television series of the same name, which stars Mauboy. The 17-track album includes five original songs by Mauboy along with covers of past and contemporary songs. The album debuted atop the ARIA Albums Chart and became Mauboy's first individual number-one album. She also became the first indigenous artist to debut at number one on. Jessica Mauboy. Risk It Original Song from the TV Series The Secret Daughter. It Must Have Been Love. Flame Trees. Album 2017 21 Songs. Risk It Acoustic . 2: Jessica Mauboy albums. The Secret Daughter Season Two: Songs from the Original 7 Series. Show all albums by Jessica Mauboy. The Secret Daughter: Songs from the Original TV Series. Jessica Hilda Mauboy born 4 August 1989 is an Australian singer and songwriter who rose to prominence on the fourth season of Australian Idol in 2006, placing second behind winner Damien Leith. Since Idol, she has released two solo albums which were certified gold and platinum respectively. She has multiple singles from her second album Been Waiting that have charted extremely well particularly the 1 single Burn, Running Back and Because. She was one of the support act for Beyonce Knowles on tour I Am along wit read more. feat: Jaime Robbie Reyne. 2017 The Songs You Loved from the Original 7 Series. 2016 сингл Acoustic Original Song from the TV Series The Secret Daughter. Jessica Mauboy - Then I Met You Original Song from the TV Series The Secret Daughter 03:14, 320Kbs. Jessica Mauboy - Fallin' c 03:09, 320Kbs. Jessica Mauboy - The Secret Daughter Season Two 2017. The Secret Daughter Season Two 2017 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album The Secret Daughter Season Two to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a goo. Risk It, 03:15. It Must Have Been Love, 03:37. Flame Trees, 03:44. Good Times, 03:06. Rocks, 03:05. Photograph, 04:18
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys