» » Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp

Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp Album

Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp Album
Performer: Japanese Breakfast
Genre: Rock
Title: Psychopomp
MP3 album size: 1224 mb
FLAC album size: 2958 mb
Style: Indie Rock
Country: US
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Catalog number: YKR-010
Label: Yellow K Records


1In Heaven
2Triple 7
3Rugged Country
4Everybody Wants To Love You!
Written-By – Birthday Girls
5Jane Cum
7Moon On The Bath
8The Woman That Loves You


  • DesignBen Pubusky
  • EngineerColin Redmond
  • Mastered ByAlex Santilli
  • ProducerMichelle Zauner
  • Producer, Mixed ByNed Eisenberg
  • Written-ByMichelle Zauner (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B5)


First pressing of 400 copies. Includes digital download card.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A / Etched): YKR-010-A WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B / Etched): YKR-010-B WMM


  • Engineered At – CR Ensemble
  • Mastered At – Spice Sound


Psychopomp is the debut studio album by Japanese Breakfast, the solo musical project of Michelle Zauner of Little Big League. The album was released in the U. through Yellow K Records on April 1, 2016, and internationally through Dead Oceans on September 19, 2016. Prior to her solo project, Michelle Zauner fronted the Philadelphian emo band, Little Big League. Zauner fronted the band between 2011 and 2014, before returning to her hometown of Eugene, Oregon in 2013. Zauner made the trek back home in. Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast, released 01 April 2016 1. In Heaven 2. The Woman that Loves You 3. Rugged Country 4. Everybody Wants to Love You 5. Psychopomp 6. Jane Cum 7. Heft 8. Moon on the Bath 9. Triple - Japanese Breakfast. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Japanese Breakfast. Released April 1, 2016. Psychopomp Tracklist. In Heaven Lyrics. Psychopomp is a record from Michelle Zauners Japanese Breakfast side-project. It was released in April of 2016 under Yellow K Records. This is the first official and formal LPvinyl release for Japanese Breakfast, seeing as the bands prior releases were bedroom-style cassettes: American Sound 2014 and June 2013. After we finished recording I moved to New York and sat on the album for a couple months and just felt like it needed an update. I reached out to an old college friend Ned Eisenberg, to help mix it. Album 2016 9 Songs. Indie Rock 2016. Zauners voice slices through the heady textures in a way that adds weight to her lyrics, which grapple frankly with lifes more grueling moments. Listen free to Japanese Breakfast Psychopomp In Heaven, The Woman That Loves You and more. 9 tracks 25:03. In collaboration with musician Ned Eisenberg, she pushed them beyond their original scrappy basement confines into shimmering gems. If Zauner's palette has largely softened, her subject matter hasn't, even though only two songs here deal specifically with the death of her mother. Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Pop. Songs in album Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp 2016. Japanese Breakfast - In Heaven. Japanese Breakfast - The Woman That Loves You. Japanese Breakfast - Everybody Wants To Love You. Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp. Japanese Breakfast - Jane Cum. Japanese Breakfast - Heft. Japanese Breakfast - Moon On The Bath. Japanese Breakfast - Triple 7. Stream Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast from desktop or your mobile . LP 12 album, 33 rpm. Japanese Breakfast Format: Vinyl. Please retry. This item:Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast Vinyl . Only 19 left in stock more on the way. Ships from and sold by . Soft Sounds From Another Planet by Japanese Breakfast Vinyl . In Stock
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys