» » Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno 2011

Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno 2011 Album

Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno 2011 Album
Performer: Iced Earth
Genre: Rock
Title: Dante's Inferno 2011
MP3 album size: 2221 mb
FLAC album size: 2795 mb
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2011
Label: Not On Label (Iced Earth Self-Released)


1Dante's Inferno - Raw Version17:16
2Dante's Inferno 201117:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneIced Earth Dante's Inferno 2011 ‎(File, MP3, Single, 192)Not On Label (Iced Earth Self-Released)none2011
noneIced Earth Dante's Inferno 2011 ‎(CDr, Single)Century MedianoneUS2011


  • Backing VocalsHoward Helm, Jim Morris, Tom Morris
  • Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsFreddie Vidales
  • DrumsBrent Smedley
  • Engineer, Mixed ByJim Morris
  • Lead GuitarTroy Seele
  • Lead VocalsStu Block
  • Lyrics ByJon Schaffer
  • Music ByJon Schaffer
  • ProducerJim Morris, Jon Schaffer
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsJon Schaffer


Sold at their 2011 tour.
Completely new recording with current line-up of the song Dante's Inferno from 1995's "Burnt Offerings" album.

Made in Germany.


  • Matrix / Runout: AB54701-01


  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – AB54701


Dante's Inferno. Iced Earth. Symphony X - V:The New Mythology Suite FULL ALBUM. Dante's Inferno is a song by the American heavy metal band Iced Earth. The song was originally released on the group's 1995 album Burnt Offerings, and was re-recorded in 2011, with the current line-up of the band. Dante's Inferno is also one of the longest songs the band has ever recorded, with the original clocking in at sixteen minutes and twenty-six seconds and the re-recorded version clocking in at seventeen minutes and twenty-eight seconds. In 2011, Iced Earth re-recorded Dantes Inferno with the line-up of rhythm guitarist Jon Schaffer who also played on the original recording, lead guitarist Troy Seele, bassist Freddie Vidales, drummer Brent Smedley and singer Stu Block. Stu Block had just joined Iced Earth earlier that year, and according to Schaffer, the band had already planned to re-record Dantes Inferno prior to the leaving of previous vocalist Matt Barlow who also sang on the original Dantes Inferno . The re-recorded Dantes Inferno was given away for free on the bands official website on September 5, 2011. Текст песни: Through the fiery caverns we sail Virgil at my side, my guide and master Questing through the nine planes of Hell Infernal wisdom shall fill my 's Inferno. Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno 2011. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Songs in album Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno 2011. Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno. A re-recording of the Burnt Offerings track Dante's Inferno with vocalist Stu Block during the sessions for the album Dystopia. Released as a free download via the official Iced Earth website. Thanks to adg211288 for the addition. Buy ICED EARTH - DANTE'S INFERNO 2011 music. More places to buy metal & ICED EARTH music. Iced Earth discography misc. Box of the Wicked 2010. 5 Songs 2011. Iced Earth discography all. Festivals of the Wicked 2011. Dante's Inferno 2011. Show lyrics. Listen free to Iced Earth Dante's Inferno 2011 Dante's Inferno 2011, Dante's Inferno Raw mix. 2 tracks 34:36. September 7, 2011. Power Metal, Thrash Metal. Dante's Inferno 2011 Information. Track listing Songs. Iced Earth Discography. Release date. Additional info Re-recorded version of Dante's Inferno with Stu Block on vocals. Digital single released for free download via the band's website. It features one bonus track, Dante's Inferno - Raw Version. Advertise on Metal Storm. Stu fits in quite nicely with Iced Earth This should definitely be interesting He's still missing that Matt Barlow uniqueness to his voice but he's still quite an excellent vocalist
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys