» » Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs

Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs Album

Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs Album
Performer: Ghost Brigade
Genre: Rock
Title: Isolation Songs
MP3 album size: 1823 mb
FLAC album size: 1060 mb
Style: Post Rock, Death Metal, Doom Metal
Country: Russia
Released: 2010
Catalog number: SOM 202
Label: Союз


1Secrets Of The Earh 5:04
2Into The Black Light 5:27
3My Heart Is A Tomb 4:27
4Architect Of New Beginnings 4:32
522:22 - Nihil 5:48
6Suffocated 5:28
7Concealed Revulsions 5:30
8Lost In A Loop 5:03
9 A Storm Inside 6:20
10Birth 9:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOM 202Ghost Brigade Isolation Songs ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Season Of MistSOM 202France & Benelux2009
CYC 049-1Ghost Brigade Isolation Songs ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Cyclone EmpireCYC 049-1Finland2009
SOM 202Ghost Brigade Isolation Songs ‎(CD, Album)Season Of MistSOM 202France & Benelux2009
SOM 202Ghost Brigade Isolation Songs ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Season Of MistSOM 202France & Benelux2009


Cat. No SOM 202 is mentioned on the CD.


  • Licensed From – Season Of Mist



Isolation Songs - Ghost Brigade. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Isolation Songs by Ghost Brigade, released 03 August 2009 1. Suffocated 2. My Heart is a Tomb 3. Into the Black Light 4. Lost in a Loop 5. Nihil 6. Architect of New Beginnings 7. Birth 8. Concealed Revulsions 9. Secrets Of The 2009 11 Songs. Isolation Songs. Ghost Brigade. Metal Songs is the second studio album of the Finnish doom metal band Ghost Brigade. Manne Ikonen - lead vocals. Tommi Kiviniemi - guitar. Wille Naukkarinen - guitar. Veli-Matti Suihkonen - drums, percussion. Janne Julin - bass. Aleksi Munter Swallow the Sun keyboard. Richard Humphries - sound sample on Secrets Of The Earth. Ilari Autio - cello. Antti Malinen - mixing, engineering, recording. Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs 2009. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Doom Death Metal. Songs in album Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs 2009. Ghost Brigade - Suffocated. Ghost Brigade - My Heart Is A Tomb. Ghost Brigade - Into The Black Light. Ghost Brigade - Lost In A Loop. Ghost Brigade - 22:22 - Nihil. Ghost Brigade - Architect Of New Beginnings. Ghost Brigade - Birth. Ghost Brigade - Concealed Revulsions. Ghost Brigade -. 22 окт 2014 : Новая песня GHOST BRIGADE. Acoustic Alternative Ambient Angry Art Atmospheric Avantgarde Battle Black Blues Brutal Christian Classic Country Crust Cyber Dark Death Depressive Doom Drone Electro Epic Ethereal Ethno Extreme Fantasy Folk Funeral Funk Fusion Future Glam Gore Gothic Grind Groove Grunge Hard Heavy Horror Indie Industrial Instrumental Jazz Martial Math Medieval Melodic Modern Neo Neoclassic New Noise Pagan Pop Post Power Progressive Psychedelic Punk Rap Ritual. Isolation Songs . CD Album. Melodic Death Metal. Season of Mist. Type: Full-length. Release date: August 3rd, 2009. Catalog ID: SOM 202. Recorded by Antti Malinen & Ghost Brigade at Seawolf Studios. Identifiers: Barcode: 822603120226. Added by: BigRat. Modified by: Diamhea. Added on: 2009-06-06 06:47:34. Your Rating. Overview . Ghost Brigade: Six-piece melodic doom metal band from Finland, formed in 2005. Grain, 22:22 - Nihil, Into the Black Light и другие песни
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys