» » François Grillot - Contraband

François Grillot - Contraband Album

François Grillot - Contraband Album
Performer: François Grillot
Genre: Jazz
Title: Contraband
MP3 album size: 2223 mb
FLAC album size: 1685 mb
Style: Avant-garde Jazz
Country: US
Released: 2011
Label: 56Kitchen Records


1Avenue A14:49
3Blues In F9:27
46 AM12:21


  • CelloDaniel Levin
  • Contrabass, Written-By, Recorded ByFrançois Grillot
  • DrumsJay Rosen
  • GuitarAnders Nilsson
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano SaxophoneCatherine Sikora
  • Trumpet, FluteRoy Campbell


Recorded on May 27th 2011 at the Church Of All Nations, New York, during the Hell's Kitchen Cultural Center Jazz Festival.



  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – François Grillot
  • Copyright (c) – François Grillot


Francois Grillot. You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. Listen to music from Francois Grillot like Futures, Present & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Francois Grillot. Latest release. 15 October 2011. Play album. Do you have any photos of this artist Add an image. bass, acoustic. Help improve the Contraband page. All About Jazz musician pages are maintained by musicians, publicists and trusted members like you. Interested Tell us why you would like to improve the Contraband musician page. Contraband is an album by Dutch rock band Golden Earring, released in 1976 see 1976 in music. For the US, the same recordings were issued under the album title Mad Love the following year 1977. This US version also had different cover art and song sequence. Additionally the song Faded Jeans was omitted and replaced with the track I Need Love. All songs written by Hay and Kooymans. Bombay 3:52. Sueleen 5:40. Con Man 7:10. Mad Love's Comin' 7:45. Fighting Windmills 4:38. Francois Grillot: The Magic Door, Hey Pee Wee for Pee Wee Russell USJSJ0700042, Blue Reality и другие песни. François Grillot - Bassist - Official website. Our first release of Contraband had just been released it was recorded at the Hell's Kitchen Jazz Festival last spring on 56Kitchen Records. A glimpse of François Grillot's French Contraband at The Local 269. Contraband by Contraband, released 01 November 2008 1. Intro 2. Jungle 3. Base 4. The Boss 5. Waterfall 6. Snow Field 7. Energy Zone 8. Alien Lair 9. Charles alto sax, Frank Seeberger guitar, Eric Verlinde keys, Chuck Kistler bass, D'Vonne Lewis drums. Tzuriel Great album with a fresh rendition of the themes after countless metal arrangements have been released. The music is just as fast paced and exiting as the originals, but with added content that never feels out of place. I thoroughly enjoyed every track and appreciate the effort that was put into the album. Favorite track: Alien Lair. Contraband - Contraband 1991. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Songs in album Contraband - Contraband 1991. Contraband - All The Way From Menphis. Contraband - Kiss By Kiss. Contraband - Intimate Outrage. Contraband - Bad For Each Other. Contraband - Loud Guitars, Fast Cars & Wild Wild Livin'. Contraband - Good Rockin' Tonight. François Joseph GRILLOT was born on month day 1866, at birth place, to Jean Nicolas GRILLOT and Marie Célestine GRILLOT born GROSJEAN. Jean was born on November 18 1834, in Saint-Bresson 70 Les Goutelles. Marie was born on November 9 1833, in Saint Bresson Les Claudiney. François had 5 siblings: Nicolas Albert GRILLOT, Marie Caroline Venance GRILLOT and 3 other siblings. François married Marie Othilie GRILLOT born BRINGOUT on month day 1890, at age 23 at marriage place. Marie was born on April 16 1869, in Saint Bresson 70. They had 7 children: Marthe Marie Luc. Contraband is the fourth studio album by the Norwegian urban music duo Madcon. It was released on November 17, 2010. It peaked at number two on the Norwegian Albums Chart, becoming the group's highest-charting album. The album was preceded by the Element-produced lead single, Glow which became a top 20-hit in nine countries. Glow was released on 30 May 2010 as the first single from the album. It peaked at number one in Norway. Madcon performed the song during the Eurovision Song Contest 2010 Grand
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys