» » Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay

Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay Album

Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay Album
Performer: Evil Superstars
Genre: Rock
Title: Love Is Okay
MP3 album size: 2784 mb
FLAC album size: 2964 mb
Style: Avantgarde, Indie Rock
Country: UK
Released: 19 Feb 1996
Catalog number: PDOX 002 LP
Label: Paradox Records


1Miss Your Disease1:50
21,000,000 Demons Can't Be Wrong3:00
3We Need Your Head3:11
4Death By Summer2:47
5Pantomiming With Her Parents3:31
6No More Bad People3:03
7Oh Funlump2:07
8Go Home For Lunch4:05
10Power Of Haha2:45
11Your Dump Or Mine3:46
12Rocking All Over2:41
13Satan Is In My Ass
Mixed By, Engineer, Recorded By – Peter Bulkens


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
540 492-2, PDOXCD 002Evil Superstars Love Is Okay ‎(CD, Album)Paradox Records , Paradox Records 540 492-2, PDOXCD 002UK & Europe1996
478 2220Evil Superstars Love Is Okay ‎(LP, Album, RE)Universal Music Belgium478 2220Belgium2016
POCM-9519Evil Superstars Love Is Okay ‎(CD, Album)A&M RecordsPOCM-9519Japan1996
536 500-7, MOCCD13270Evil Superstars Love Is Okay ‎(CD, Album, RE)Universal Music B.V., Music On CD536 500-7, MOCCD13270Europe2015
540 492-2Evil Superstars Love Is Okay ‎(CD, Album, RE)Mercury540 492-2Europe2006


  • Composed By, Written-ByMauro Pawlowski
  • Mastered ByGeoff Pesche
  • Mixed By, EngineerJo Francken (tracks: A1 to B5, B7)
  • Mixed By, Engineer, Recorded ByFrans Hagenaers (tracks: A1 to B5, B7)


All tracks mixed and engineered at Galaxy Studios (Mol, B).
All tracks recorded at S.S.E. (Amsterdam, NL) except "Satan Is In My Ass", which was recorded, mixed and engineered at The Groove Studio (Aartselaar, B)
Alternative Category: 540 492-2



Evil Superstars : Love Is Okay,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Evil Superstars Love Is Okay - Sealed Japanese CD album CDLP promo POCM-9519 Condition: Very Good. Time left: 21h 51m 56s Ships to: Worldwide. Evil Superstars: Love Is Okay CD Condition: Brand New. Time left: 5d 23m 21s Ships to: Worldwide. Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay Condition: Brand New. Time left: 5d 20h 30m 49s Ships to: Worldwide. Love Is Okay track list. The tracks on this album have an average rating of 76 out of 100 all tracks have been rated. Sort by. Evil Superstars. Jump to navigation Jump to search. In 1996 this line-up recorded their first album Love Is Okay, soon followed by a second EP Remix Apocalyps. The second album Boogie Children-R-US was recorded in 1997, but record company Paradox, a A&M London subsidiary, postponed the official release for a year. When A&M London fell apart, the band found itself without a record company and Mauro Pawlowski decided to disband the Evil Superstars. Evil Superstars gave their last concert on September 15, 1998 at the Botanique in Brussels. Listen free to Evil Superstars Love Is Okay No More Bad People, Power Of Haha and more. 13 tracks 38:41. Покупка Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay - A&M Records - CD, Album - POCM-9519, включает No More Bad People, Power Of Haha, Go Home For Lunch, Parasol, Your Dump Or Mine, Rocking All Over, Pantomiming With Her Parents, Oh Funlump, We Need Your Head, 1,000,000 Demons Can't Be Wrong, Miss Your Disease, Satan Is In My Ass, Death By Summer. After years of injustice, finally on YouTube in decent quality: the first music video from the legendary Evil Superstars. This was the first single from their debut album Love Is Okay, released in Superstars. Love is Okay. Album by Evil Superstars. No More Bad People. Power Of Ha Ha. Go Home For Lunch. Your Dump Or Mine. Rocking All Over. Pantomiming With Her Parents. Oh Funlump. We Need Your Head. 1,000,000 Demons Can't Be Wrong. Miss Your Disease. Satan Is In My Ass. Death By Summer. search for Evil Superstars , Love Is Okay. Love Is Okay. Released 1996. Love Is Okay Tracklist. No More Bad People Lyrics. Go Home For Lunch Lyrics. Parasol Lyrics
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys