» » Cusco - Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America

Cusco - Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America Album

Cusco - Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America Album
Performer: Cusco
Genre: Electro
Title: Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America
MP3 album size: 1143 mb
FLAC album size: 2706 mb
Style: New Age, Synth-pop
Country: US
Released: 1994
Catalog number: HOMC 7067
Label: Higher Octave Music


1Temple Of Rememberance9:11
3Dance Of The Sun Priest5:10
4Xul-Kan, King Of Palenque3:58
5Goddess Of The Moon4:15
7Quetzal's Feather5:00
8Maya Temple5:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HOMCD 7067Cusco Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America ‎(CD, Album)Higher Octave MusicHOMCD 7067US1994
398.6161.2Cusco Apurimac II ‎(CD, Album, Eco)Prudence398.6161.2Germany1994
KTCM-1038Cusco Apurimac II ‎(CD, Album)Kitty RecordsKTCM-1038Japan1996
398.6161.4Cusco Apurimac II ‎(Cass, Album)Prudence398.6161.4Germany1994
CDI-1155Cusco Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America ‎(CD, Album)MusartCDI-1155Mexico1994


  • Arranged ByKristian Schultze
  • Art DirectionDee Westlund
  • DesignMurray Whiteman
  • Executive-ProducerDan Selene, Matt Marshall
  • Mixed ByFrank Von Den Bottlenberg, Michael Holm
  • Other [Program] – Kristian Schultze
  • Photography By [Cover]Gerand Pile, Tony Stone Images
  • ProducerMichael Holm
  • Remastered ByJoseph Steiner III
  • Written-ByKristian Schultze (tracks: 2 to 8 & 10), Michael Holm, Ralf Stemmann (tracks: 1 & 9)


Evocative, Emotional, Enchanting... The beat of an ancient landscape, the song of an ancient time, CUSCO - where the modern meets the mystery.

Cover Photo: Mejecdoteri Woman (see "Photography By [Cover]" in Credits)

All songs published by Autobahn Musik, GmbH except "Montezuma" & "Goddess Of The Moon": Published by Autobahn Musik GmbH/Polygram Songs Musikverlag - GEMA

Digitally remastered by Joseph Steiner III, for Quad Tech Studios, L.A., CA

Recorded at D.I. Studio - Grobeglsee Rainbow Studio - Munich

In joyous welcome to Maximilian Karl, Pieter Holm.


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 18317-7067-4 4
  • Barcode (String): 018317706744


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Autobahn Musik Produktion GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Higher Octave Music, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Higher Octave Music
  • Distributed By – Higher Octave Music



Songs in album Cusco - Apurimac II Return To Ancient America 1994. Cusco - Montezuma. Cusco - Quetzal's Feather. Cusco - Dance Of The Sun Priest. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Apurimac is an album by the German Andean new age band Cusco. Though their sound has certainly matured over the years, this was the breakout album by the band, garnering their first major international success with its release on the Higher Octave music label. The album was originally written in 1984 and released to select markets in 1985, but it was not until 1988 that the project was finally released worldwide via the new signing with Higher Octave. This album would become the first album in a. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Personen. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Cusco-Sammlung. Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Mehr Bilder. Master-Release bearbeiten. Cusco Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America. Genre: Electronic , Folk, World, & Country. Listen free to Cusco Apurimac II: Return to Ancient America Montezuma, Quetzal's Feather and more. 10 tracks 52:42. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Love this first album of Cusco I purchased this one as a backup - just in case something happens to the one I already have. Read more. Listen full album. View all Cusco albums. Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America. 10 tracks. Released in 1994. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Apurimac II: Return To Ancient America 1994 by Cusco. This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 82157 BPM. Album starts at 157BPM, ends at 128BPM -29, with tempos within the 82-157BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Apurimac II: Return to Ancient America. Cusco II Vinyl 1981. Essential Cusco: The Journey 2005. Ancient Journeys: A Vision Of The New World 2000. Inner Journeys: Myth & Legends 2003. Apurimac 1985. Mystic Island 1989. A Choral Christmas 1985. Cusco 2002 1993. Planet Voyage 1989. Water Stories 1990. Australia 1993
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys