» » Ape Up! - Kemosabe

Ape Up! - Kemosabe Album

Ape Up! - Kemosabe Album
Performer: Ape Up!
Genre: Rock
Title: Kemosabe
MP3 album size: 1235 mb
FLAC album size: 2923 mb
Style: Emo, Punk
Country: US
Released: 2012
Catalog number: CYLS 042
Label: Count Your Lucky Stars


2No Troy
6Honey Scoots
7Sorry All Over The Place
8Nothing Serious
9When I Was The Good Guy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CYLS 042Ape Up! Kemosabe ‎(10", EP, Ltd)Count Your Lucky StarsCYLS 042US2012


1st press:
150 black
350 white


Kemosabe - Ape Up. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Kemosabe by Ape Up, released 02 May 2012 1. Kemosabe All instruments tracked by Joe Reinhart at The Headroom in Philadelphia, PA, July 2010. All vocals tracked by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording in Wakefield, MA, December 2010. Mixed by Joe Reinhart. Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering. All instruments tracked by Joe Reinhart at The Headroom in Philadelphia, PA, July 2010. Stream Ape Up- Kemosabe, a playlist by countyourluckystars from desktop or your mobile device. Ape Up Kemosabe out now on Count Your Lucky Stars Records infopurchase: . Count Your Lucky Stars Count Your Lucky Stars Records CYLS Records Ape Up Kemosabe. Released by: Count Your Lucky Stars Records. Album release date: 5 May 2012. Ape Up- Nothing Serious. Ape Up- No Troy. Ape Up- 1800-Wild-Dad. Ape Up- Honey Scoots. Ape Up- Drainbow. Ape Up- When I Was the Good Guy. Ape Up- Kemosabe. Listen free to Ape Up Kemosabe Nothing Serious, No Troy and more. 9 tracks 18:37. Ape Up Rock the Ape Up 10 - Kemosabe. Ape Up - Don't Call Me That in Public - Продолжительность: 1:32 Ilgaret I. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: CardboardPaper Sleeve. Status: Official. Language: English. Ape Up - Kemosabe review: for when you start working in a cubicle and realize that nothing's worth it and need something to scream haphazardly along with on the drive home. Even in refusing to hold anything back on Kemosabe, Ape Up still manage to keep their songs crisp, condensed, and surprisingly focused. As masters of the sub three-minute track craft, these Boston locals understand the significance of making every musical moment count, frequently showcasing their ability to waste zero time on the record. Kemosabe is a song by British indie pop band Everything Everything. The track was released in the United Kingdom on 14 January 2013 as the second single from the band's second studio album, Arc 2013. The track received its first play on 8 November 2012, having been selected as BBC Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe's Hottest Record in the World. For the chart week dated 26 January 2013, Kemosabe debuted at number forty-eight on the UK Singles Chart-marking the band's second top one hundred entry after Cough. Album starts at 105BPM, ends at 116BPM 11, with tempos within the 91-137BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys