» » Animal Collective - The Painters EP

Animal Collective - The Painters EP Album

Animal Collective - The Painters EP Album
Performer: Animal Collective
Genre: Electro / Pop
Title: The Painters EP
MP3 album size: 1185 mb
FLAC album size: 1093 mb
Style: Abstract, Experimental
Released: 07 Apr 2017
Catalog number: RUG812CD
Label: Domino Recording Co. Ltd.


1Jimmy Mack
Arranged By – Animal CollectiveWritten By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
Written By – Animal Collective
3Kinda Bonkers
Written By – Animal Collective
Written By – Animal Collective


Album 2017 4 Songs. The Painters EP Animal Collective. More By Animal Collective. Animal Collective delivers a great single and an amazing Jimmy Mack cover on their latest EP. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Animal Collective - The Painters EP Painters is the eighth EP by American experimental pop band Animal Collective, released on February 17, 2017. It is the first extended play released by the band since Monkey Been to Burn Town 2013. The EP serves as a companion to their 2016 studio album, Painting With. The Independent rated the album 4 stars, calling it possibly the perfect Animal Collective release. All tracks are written by Animal Collective except Jimmy Mack, by HollandDozierHolland. Stream The Painters EP, a playlist by Animal Collective from desktop or your mobile device. Genre: Psychedelic Pop. What sets The Painters apart is its concision, clocking in at just 13 minutes. Usually, Avey, Panda, Deak, and Geo are unafraid to let their songs extend into infinity. Here, hooks are paramount. Full Review. Best of 2017. Worst of 2017. The Painters by Animal Collective, released 17 February 2017 1. Kinda Bonkers 2. Peacemaker 3. Goalkeeper 4. Jimmy Mack The Painters EP is a companion release to the band's 2016 album Painting With. It contains three original tracks as well as a cover of Jimmy Mack made famous by Martha & The Vandellas. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. The Painters. Animal Collective. Released February 17, 2017. The Painters Tracklist. Kinda Bonkers Lyrics. About The Painters. Missing track 2 Peacemaker. Got sold steam its Land dig right Right rose stop Come up to joke others Leave me to love her Real jerk shades in Shadows of a soon too great man its Him in the case of some billionaire some stink among the weeds its good to slather on the mantis its good to rest upon the clean with. For however much Animal Collective have changed between each album, a juxtaposition between campfire primitivism and electronic experimentation has remained a near-constant. Painting With seemed to ball that up like never before into skewed, breakneck-paced pop miniatures
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys