» » AFI - Very Proud Of Ya

AFI - Very Proud Of Ya Album

AFI - Very Proud Of Ya Album
Performer: AFI
Genre: Rock
Title: Very Proud Of Ya
MP3 album size: 1102 mb
FLAC album size: 2614 mb
Style: Punk
Country: US
Released: Jun 1996
Catalog number: 15805-1
Label: Nitro Records


1Consult My Lover1:35
2Charles Atlas2:22
3Take The Test1:46
4Rolling Balls
5File 131:48
6Crop Tub1:50
7Who Said You Could Touch Me?
8Theory Of Revolution1:32
9This Secret Ninja2:20
11He Who Laughs Last...1:50
12Love Is A Many-Slendored Thing
13Soap Box Derby2:25
14Wake-Up Call1:42
15Advances In Modern Technology1:40
16Shatty Fatmas1:46
17Perfect Fit1:58
18Cult Status1:57
19Yürf Rendenmein2:12
20Aspirin Free2:45
21Cruise Control1:11
22Modern Epic1:47
23Two Of A Kind1:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
15805-2AFI Very Proud Of Ya ‎(CD, Album)Nitro Records15805-2US1996
XTCK-00017AFI Very Proud Of Ya ‎(CD, Album, RE)X-Toy'sXTCK-00017Japan2005
15805-1AFI Very Proud Of Ya ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, MP, Tea)Nitro Records15805-1US1996
15805-1AFI Very Proud Of Ya ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Nitro Records15805-1US1996
15805-1AFI Very Proud Of Ya ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Bur)Nitro Records15805-1US1996


  • Backing VocalsJade Puget, Rockabilly Nick 13
  • Bass, Backing Vocals, IllustrationGeoff Kresge
  • DesignWinni Wintermeyer
  • DrumsAdam Carson
  • EngineerMichael Rosen
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsMark
  • Mastered ByEddie Schreyer
  • Music ByDave (tracks: B8), Geoff (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6 to A8, B1, B4 to B11, B13), Mark (tracks: A3, A5, A9, A10, B2, B3, B12)
  • Photography ByBJ Papas, Dayton Paiva, Tom Audisio
  • ProducerA.F.I., Michael Rosen
  • VocalsDavey Havok
  • Words ByDave (tracks: A1 to B12), Geoff (tracks: A8, B9, B10, B13)


Includes lyric sheet. Printed in Canada. All songs © & ℗ 1996 Anthems For Insubordinates (BMI) except "Two Of A Kind" and "Yürf Rendenmein", © & ℗ 1995 Anthems For Insubordinates (BMI).


  • Barcode: 794171580514


  • Recorded At – T.M.L Studios
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Designed At –
  • Copyright (c) – Nitro Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nitro Records
  • Copyright (c) – Anthems For Insubordinates
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Anthems For Insubordinates



Very Proud of Ya is the second studio album by American rock band AFI. It was released on June 18, 1996, through Nitro Records. The liner notes of the album state that all the tracks are copyrighted to Anthems for Insubordinates, while the mailing address states the band's name as Asking for It. It is the last album to feature bassist Geoff Kresge, who illustrated the album cover as well. The album features future band member Jade Puget performing back-up vocals. Very Proud of Ya - AFI. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Very Proud of Ya is the second studio album by AFI, released on June 18, 1996 through Nitro Records. This is the last album to feature bassist and the album covers illustrator, Geoff Kresge. Very Proud of Ya Q&A. Gutar Markus Stopholese. Lead Vocals Davey Havok. Drums Adam Carson. Bass Geoff Kresge. s second album features lots of warp-speed. Very Proud of Ya. Album 1996 20 Songs. Very Proud of Ya AFI. Very Proud of Ya,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Songs in album AFI - Very Proud Of Ya 1996. He Who Laughs Last. Оттого, наверное инструментальная No Dave Party и понравилась больше всего. AFI рулит Yoxan,У тя просто классный вкус sex pistol666. Мегареспект,Yoхан Суперальбом AFI - супер Кстати, тебе ниже 5 не ставил ни за один альбом VaNs. Listen free to AFI Very Proud of Ya He who laughs lastListen free to AFI Very Proud of Ya He who laughs last, File 13 and more. 23 tracks 43:14. This would be the first time AFI would work with a producer and since it was a horrible experience they wouldn't work with one again until 2000's The Art of Drowning. The album, although 24 songs in length hidden track on the CD, and 3 vinyl only tracks actually only consisted of 14 new songs, one of which is the hidden instrumental No Dave Party before He Who Laughs Last. on the CD version of the album. 8 songs had all been previously released on AFI's. Wake-Up Call, 01:42. Cult Status, 01:57. Theory of Revolution, 01:32. Fishbowl, 01:51. Charles Atlas, 02:22. Take the Test, 01:46. Shatty Fatmas, 01:46. Cruise Control, 01:11. Modern Epic, 01:47
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys