» » Ø+yn + GMC - Popolus Ajeno

Ø+yn + GMC - Popolus Ajeno Album

Ø+yn + GMC - Popolus Ajeno Album
Performer: Ø+yn + GMC
Genre: Electro / Folk
Title: Popolus Ajeno
MP3 album size: 2147 mb
FLAC album size: 2387 mb
Style: Abstract, Experimental
Country: Argentina
Released: 2012
Catalog number: PAK 01
Label: Pakapi Records


1Estela Tractus02:57
2Cumbia Masónica09:09
3Muro De Lenguas11:54
4Madusa Mayornia04:21
7Popolus Ajeno07:08
8La Barcaza02:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PAK 01Ø+yn + GMC Ø+yn + GMC - Popolus Ajeno ‎(8xFile, MP3, 320)Pakapi RecordsPAK 012012


Popolus Ajeno Øyn & GMC by Øyn & GMC, released 01 January 2012 1. Naram-Sin 2. Popolus Ajeno 3. Cumbia Masonica 4. Estela Tractus 5. Medusa Mayorina 6. الغول 7. La Barcaza 8. Muro de Lenguas Remezcla Argentina-based experimental groups GMC and Øyn have created a collaborative project that is a complete mind trip to say the least. These bands keep their identities almost entirely hidden and their music incredibly far out and experimental. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Listen to music from Øyn y Gmc like Cumbia Masónica, Populus Ajeno & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Øyn y Ajeno. Free Music Tube. 2017 г. Popolus Ajeno by Øyn GMC. Popolus ajeno. Release group by Øyn y GMC. Popolus Ajeno by Øyn GMC. Album Description. Popolus Ajeno. Naram - Sin 02:34. Popolus Ajeno 07:08. Cumbia Masonica 09:09. Estela Tractus 02:57. Øyn, GMC's Album Popolus Ajeno. Listen to all tracks of Popolus Ajeno for free. Tracks In This Album. Naram-Sin - Øyn, GMC. Popolus Ajeno - Øyn, GMC. Cumbia Masónica - Øyn, GMC. Estela Tractus - Øyn, GMC. Madusa Mayornia - Øyn, GMC. الغول - Øyn, GMC. La Barcaza - Øyn, GMC. Muro De Lenguas - Øyn, GMC. Similar Artists. Øyn & Uton - Solid Geometry And The New Mental Order Cass, Album. Eiderdown Records. Eid 009. 이 버전 판매. TP6. Øyn GMC 6 - Popolus Ajeno. 2 버전. Pakapi Records. Øyn GMC. Publication date. External metadata update. 2019-04-13T20:35:01Z. Popolus Ajeno-19072. Internet Archive Python library . plus-circle Add Review. See contact information and details about Øyn. Øyn are an Argentinian post-form improv who huddle around whistling and smashing stuff to creat waves of nearly untaggable sounds - The Wire Magazine. Øyn are a great Argentinian post-form improv quintet who huddle around stage whistling and smashing stuff to creat waves of nearly untaggable sounds - The Magazine. the worlds most search engine unfriendly band ever from Argentina, a collective of audio-shamans conjuring phantoms out of soundwaves. Stream Popolus Ajeno - Øyn GMC by PakapiRecords from desktop or your mobile device
Loefah - Woman / MidnightEd Rush, Optical & Fierce - Cutslo (Lokuste Mix) / Alien GirlThe 1975 - FallingforyouSlowdive - SlowdivePanchiko - D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>LMetallica - ...And Justice For AllNeil Young - Harvest MoonMerle - 2000 (And We're Still Here)Various - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitMickey Finn And Aphrodite - Bad Ass !Levon Vincent - Solemn Days EPMoodymann - ABCDElliott Smith - Figure 8The Velvet Underground - White Light/White HeatV.I.V.E.K - Square OffMike Huckaby - Baseline 87'David Bowie - Hunky DoryPépé Bradock - 6 Millions Pintades EPJosé González & The String Theory - Live In EuropeUnknown Artist - ODECrumb - Crumb / Locket2814 - Pillar / New SunCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialCarly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TIONJoey Bada$$ - 1999Fripp & Eno - Evening StarThe Beatles - The BeatlesStereolab - Peng!Fallout - The Morning AfterVitalic - Poney EPAqua Fina - Disco Trax EP (Classic Future Funk Vol. 1)Bowery Electric - BeatDavid Bowie - Nothing Has ChangedVarious - Full Beam For Gees OnlyAleke Kanonu - AlekeWeyes Blood - Titanic RisingDavid Bowie - Aladdin SaneAIR - Music For MuseumFleet Foxes - Fleet FoxesHuerco S. - Colonial PatternsJoy Division - CloserAhmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)The Beatles - Abbey RoadElecktroids - ElektroworldYagya - Rhythm Of SnowMike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MFUnique - I'm UntouchableChemotex - ThulsaDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell | The 12" SinglesMoodymann - Inspirations From A Small Black Church On The Eastside Of DetroitOzzy Osbourne - OzzmosisJames Horner - Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod KickLanark Artefax - Whities 011UC Beatz - Untitled Track 1 / Untitled Track 2Small Faces - There Are But Four Small FacesSonic Insomniac - ScorpioRon Trent / Joshua / Abacus / Chez Damier - The Foot Therapy EPBukem & The Peshay - 19.5Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978Subnation - Scottie / Somebody Always DiesJessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No ShowMillsart - Axis Copper EditionA.R. & Machines - The Art Of German Psychedelic 1970-74Acronym - MalmMr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle:zoviet-france: - MohnomisheCrass - The Feeding Of The Five ThousandKyuss - Blues For The Red SunForgemasters - Track With No NamePiledriver - Stay UglyKraftwerk - Computer WorldSling And Samo / SSPS - DJ Tool #1 / BigoteRide - Weather DiariesCarpenter Brut - Leather TeethBurzum - FilosofemGerry Cinnamon - Erratic CinematicRootstrax - HarlequinEvery Time I Die - SalemLJ Reynolds / René & Angela - Trust In Me (Extended Mix) / I Love You More (Instrumental Edit)The Shider Family Band - Keep You BurningDeerhunter - Halcyon DigestVarious - The Past And Present EPMinimal VisionThe Mothers Of Invention - We're Only In It For The MoneyYoung Echo - Young EchoCode Of Practice - Can We Change The Future RemixesHappy Tunes / Midas - Rushin' On Pink Champagne / Imperial March (Star Wars Mix)Dinosaur Jr - Where You BeenB12 - Time TouristSpooky - GargantuanVarious - The Art Of The 12" (A Celebration Of The Extended Remix)Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas AliveEmperor - In The Nightside EclipseThe Killers - Hot FussThe Police - Message In A Box (The Complete Recordings)The Offspring - AmericanaUntold - Change In A Dynamic Environment EP 1Liz Phair - Exile In GuyvilleStray Cats - Runaway Boys